People

UCLA

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Principal Investigator

Katherine Karlsgodt, Ph.D.
karlsgo@ucla.edu
Faculty Page
Curriculum Vitae
More About..

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Post Doctoral Fellows

Catherine Hegarty, Ph.D.
UCLA Department of Psychology
chegarty@ucla.edu
More About..

 

 

 


Dietsje Jolles, Ph.D.
UCLA Department of Psychology
djolles@ucla.edu
More About..

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Graduate Students 

Danielle Currin
UCLA Clinical Psychology
dlcurrin@g.ucla.edu
More About..

 

 


Logan Leathem
UCLA Clinical Psychology
lleathem@ucla.edu
More About..

 

 

 


Pooja Patel
UCLA Clinical Psychology
ppatel15@ucla.edu
More About..

 

 

 


Sophie Arkin, M.A.
UCLA Clinical Psychology
sarkin@ucla.edu
More About..

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Lab Manager

Mohan W. Gupta B.S.
Lab Manager
mohanwugupta@ucla.edu
Website
More About..

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Undergraduate Research Assistants

Mary Rshtouni

 

 

 


Claire Waller

 

 

 

 


Mengtong Pan

 

 

 

 

 

 


Molly Patapoff

 

 

 


Theresia Dafalias

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Feinstein Institute for Medical Research Site

Research Coordinators

Melanie Blair, M.A.
Research Coordinator, Zucker Hillside Hospital
Graduate Student, Queens College
mblair1@northwell.edu

 

 

 


Ashely Moyett, M.A.
Research Coordinator and Lab Manager, MEND Team
Zucker Hillside Hospital
amoyett@northwell.edu

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Lab Alumni

Post-doctoral Scholars
Anita Barber, Ph.D. – Researcher, Feinstein Institute for Medical Research

Research Coordinators
Angelica Bato – iOS Developer at Dow Jones 

Jaime Castrellon- Grad student at Duke University

Volunteers

Elizabeth Riddle
Kaitlyn Hart
Miranda Madrid
Ruby Tow – USC Masters in Education
Nicole Peraica
Melina Manolas
Amanda Cohen
Jordan Deinstag
Taylor Zar
Stephanie Chin
Gulnaz Kiper
Jamie Bruekel

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

Collaborators

UCLA

Carrie Bearden, Ph.D.
Cindy Yee Bradbury, Ph.D.
Greg Miller, Ph.D.
Keith Neuchterlein, Ph.D.

External

David Glahn, Ph.D., Yale University/Hartford Hospital
Pamela DeRosse, Ph.D., Feinstein Institute for Medical Research
Todd Lencz, Ph.D., Feinstein Institute for Medical Research
Emily Barclay-Levenson, M.D., Hofstra University
Bart Peters, M.D, Ph.D., VU Medical Center, Netherlands
Deepak Sarpal, M.D., University of Pittsburgh